Welcome to the South Leicestershire U3A Website

You can use this website to find out about and participate in the wide range of programmes and activities that we offer. Our mission is to make lifelong learning and the enjoyment of leisure time and recreational activities, through the experience of SLU3A, a reality for all members.

We have over 70 activity groups

Why not join one or more of them?

Upcoming Events

  1. Trips: TALL SHIPS and TERRACOTTA ARMY

    Fri May 25
  2. General Meeting: Caroline Roberts – There’s More to Leicester than Cheese

    Mon June 11: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Perrycroft House and Garden

    Fri June 15: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  4. Holdenby Hall, East Haddon

    Tue June 19
  5. Guys and Dolls

    Wed June 27: 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  6. General Meeting: Sam Hancock – Cyber Awareness

    Mon July 9: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Trips: Sandringham Flower Show

    Wed July 25: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
  8. Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

    Wed August 1: 7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
  9. Trips: Lochs and Glens Holiday

    Sat September 1: 8:00 am - Thu September 6: 5:00 pm
  10. Deene Park, Corby

    Tue September 18