Welcome to the South Leicestershire U3A Website

You can use this website to find out about and participate in the wide range of programmes and activities that we offer. Our mission is to make lifelong learning and the enjoyment of leisure time and recreational activities, through the experience of SLU3A, a reality for all members.

We have over 70 activity groups

Why not join one or more of them?

Upcoming Events

  1. Trips: Peterborough

    Fri November 24
  2. Trips: Doddington Hall & Gardens at Christmas

    Tue December 5
  3. December General Meeting

    Mon December 11: 10:00 am - 11:45 am
  4. SLU3A Christmas Lunch

    Thu December 14: 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
  5. Trips: The Triumph Visitor Centre, Hinckley

    Thu 25th January 2018
  6. No Finer Life

    Fri 16th February 2018: 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  7. Holdenby Hall, East Haddon

    Tue 19th June 2018
  8. Trips: Lochs and Glens Holiday

    Sat 1st September 2018: 8:00 am - Thu 6th September 2018: 5:00 pm
  9. Deene Park, Corby

    Tue 18th September 2018